Multi windows machine to monitor

Hi,
I am new to Nagios.
I have configured 3.0.5 its working fine. now i want to add my second windows server to it, how do i do it ?

&

For email notifications where i need to enter my email address & smtp server details

[blockquote]i want to add my second windows server to it, how do i do it ?[/blockquote]
nagios.sourceforge.net/docs/3_0/ … ndows.html

[blockquote]For email notifications where i need to enter my email address…[/blockquote]
That’s detailed in the quickstart guide…

[blockquote]4) Customize Configuration

Sample configuration files have now been installed in the /usr/local/nagios/etc directory. These sample files should work fine for getting started with Nagios. You’ll need to make just one change before you proceed…

Edit the /usr/local/nagios/etc/objects/contacts.cfg config file with your favorite editor and change the email address associated with the nagiosadmin contact definition to the address you’d like to use for receiving alerts.

vi /usr/local/nagios/etc/objects/contacts.cfg[/blockquote] nagios.sourceforge.net/docs/3_0/ … edora.html

[blockquote]…& smtp server details[/blockquote]
The short answer is “nowhere”… The quickstart guide goes on to say…
[blockquote]Configuring email notifications is out of the scope of this documentation. While Nagios is currently configured to send you email notifications, your system may not yet have a mail program properly installed or configured. Refer to your system documentation, search the web…[/blockquote] yada yada yada